The marketplace for Premium Themes — & — Templates

2,206,236 People using Mojo
353,562 Downloaded items
2115 Marketplace items
2 Green Monsters

Designer Wanted

Forums Joint Forces Designer Wanted

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  carljadaa 7 years ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author

I am looking for a reliable, quality designer to work with me to sell WordPress themes on mojo-themes.

I am an experienced WordPress developer who has worked with clients all around the world, and I would like to expand my business into the theme market.

Individual must be from the U.S.A. Profits will be split 50/50.

I look forward to hearing from you!

carljadaa

Dear Nathan,

I have designed a theme and would like to propose it to you. Kindly find the JPEG ZIP file under the following link:

http://www.sharebeast.com/uzp6xqmpk6zp

You can also check out my other works in my portfolio at http://mintworks.me

The theme is called Limelight, and it is a 'light yet powerful photography theme.'

Details for the entire theme:

- The green colored style is the default color but could be changed to a different color through the theme's settings.

-Whenever an item is Green in color or has a Green border, that is the functionality of the item when it is hovered. 

- Naturally, the beveled rounded rectangle behind the Limelight Logo is above the Green line separator, but it slides down in the way it appears in the picture when hovered.

Home Page:

-The photo selection on the top is picked by making a post/picture Featured when choosing categories.

-Featured Albums, Flickr Widget, Twitter Widget, and About Me are flexible Widgets that could be changed to the user's preference.

PortfolioPage_SingleAlbum: 

-When user clicks on a photo, a slider view expands in the center of the screen, and allows the user to view the photos in full size with 'next' and 'previous' button functionality.