The marketplace for Premium Themes — & — Templates

2,206,234 People using Mojo
353,564 Downloaded items
2115 Marketplace items
2 Green Monsters

Seller Support Staff

Forums Seller Tips Seller Support Staff

This topic contains 10 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by  MonkeeThemes 6 years, 6 months ago.

Viewing 11 posts - 1 through 11 (of 11 total)
  • Author

Brady Nord
    Key Master

Hey everyone, I wanted to see what everyone’s thoughts were about the new seller support staff functionality added. We wrote a blog post yesterday highlighting the new feature and I really hope everyone takes advantage of it.

Let me know your thoughts about this.

MonkeeThemes

I think it’s a good idea even if I won’t use it for now as I am the only one providing support :)

On the side note (and apologies if it sounds rough , I am pretty new to Mojo and I do believe it’s a great marketplace and have a lot a nice features but I am a bit disappointed seen a lot of bugs from all part of the website. Would it be better to fix pre-existing functions that have bugs and to maintain the site properly before releasing new functionalities?

I have submitted many tickets to help maintain the site but I do not know if it has been looked at, and I am not talking about small styling issues but things like the messages section does not always show the body of it or more importantly the number of sales not properly counted, I have received 34 emails notifications sales and only 26 has been counted, the withdrawal request that is not working. or even maybe spending more time for the SEO, mojo themes appears on the 4th page on google.com with the “wordpress themes” as keyword. Things like that that would bring the marketplace to another level, for now it looks a bit “amateurish”

Don’t get me wrong, I am not complaining at all and want to see this marketplace growing stronger but I do believe that it should be taking seriously as you might end up losing a lot of buyers and sellers.