The marketplace for Premium Themes — & — Templates

918,588 People using Mojo
353,359 Downloaded items
2128 Marketplace items
2 Green Monsters
Home / Premium HTML Templates / Responsive / Bravin - Multipurpose HTML Template

Bravin – Multipurpose HTML Template

Bravin is minimal, modern and lightweight Responsive HTML Template built on the awesome and wildly adopted Twitter Bootstrap 3 framework. You can create unlimited unique layout with many elements style base on Bootstrap 3 and Font Awesome 4 for you creative agency, business and portfolio.

WordPress Version is Coming Soon!

 

SUPPORT

We are currently develope our support forum, so if you have any question, please submit your ticket to email support@softalps.com

TEMPLATE FILES

These are all files that are included with Bravin:

Page Templates
Home index.html Homepage with slideshow, iconbox, portfolio, testimonials, blog widget
About about.html About page with skills bar, team profiles, testimonials, multislider.
Contact contact.html Google Maps (full width), contact form, contact details sidebar.
Coming Soon coming-soon.html Coming Soon page with timer and email form.
Coming Soon (Fullscreen Background Image) coming-soon-bg-image.html Coming Soon page with timer and email form. Plus full screen background image and overlay.
Pricing Tables pricing-tables.html Pure CSS3 Pricing tables with one to twelve columns, most-popular highlight and free trial box.
FAQ faq.html Collapsible frequently asked questions accordions with “Contact Us” sidebar.
404 404.html Error (Page Not Found) page with helpful links section and search form.
Portfolio Templates
Portfolio – Four Columns portfolio-four-columns.html Sortable four columns portfolio page.
Portfolio – Three Columns portfolio-three-columns.html Sortable three columns portfolio page.
Portfolio – Two Columns portfolio-two-columns.html Sortable two columns portfolio page.
Portfolio – One Column portfolio-one-column.html Sortable one column portfolio page.
Portfolio – Masonry Layout portfolio-masonry.html Portfolio with Masonry layout. Perfect for arranging images with different heights on the same page.
Single Project – Gallery single-project-gallery.html Single project page with lightbox gallery, description, collapsible project details boxes and a “More Projects” section.
Single Project – Slider single-project-slider.html Single project page with slideshow, description, collapsible project details boxes and a “More Projects” section.
Single Project – Full Width Slider single-project-slider-full-width.html Single project page with full width slideshow, description, project details tabs and a “More Projects” section.
Blog Templates
Blog – Home blog.html Blog homepage with demo articles and sidebar.
Blog Post – Slider blog-post-slider.html Blog post with slideshow, sidebar and comment section.
Blog Post – Gallery blog-post-gallery.html Blog post with gallery, sidebar and comment section.
Blog Post – Video blog-post-video.html Blog post with video, sidebar and comment section.
Demo Templates
Elements elements.html Page with all template elements.
FAQ faq.html Page with Frequently Asked Questions tabs and contact info sidebar.
Grid System grid-system.html Page that demonstrate the basic Bootstrap grid system.
Icons icons.html Page that lists all 361 FontAwesome 3.2 icons.
Typography typography.html Page with all typographic options.

PREDEFINED COLOR SCHEMES

You can choose between the following 15 predefined color schemes.

  • blue.css
  • blue2.css
  • blue3.css
  • brown.css
  • default.css
  • gray.css
  • green.css
  • green2.css
  • orange.css
  • purple.css
  • purple2.css
  • red.css
  • red2.css
  • red3.css
  • yellow.css

FEATURES

  • Ultra Responsive Design
  • HTML5 + CSS3
  • Grid System
  • 15 Predefined Color Skins
  • Powerful Twitter Bootstrap 3 framework
  • 100+ Shortcodes
  • Google Font Support
  • Font Awesome Icon
  • 6 Different Portfolio Layout: Single Image, 2,3,4 Column Portfolio Layout and Mansonry
  • 3 Different Blog Layout: Large Image, Medium Image and Slider
  • Post Format Support
  • Clean Coded, Structure Data & Breadcrumb
  • Clean Coded, Powerful Bootstrap CDN
  • 24/7 Email Support

CREDITS

The images used on the demo site are included in the download file.Credit goes to Softalps.

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Need Theme Support? Don't Worry We Got You Covered!